Young Researcher Award Winner List

Sr. No.	Name of Winner	Year
1.	Dr. Jaspreet Kaur	2020
	of Department of Management, Faculty of Social	
	Sciences, Dayalbagh Educational Institute	
	(Deemed University), Agra	
2.	Dr. Sumit Kumar Maji,	2021
	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, The	
	University of Burdwan, West Bengal,	
3.	Dr. Nilam Yadav, Visiting Faculty, Department of	2022
	Accountancy and Business Statistics, M. L. Sukhadia	
	University, Udaipur (Rajasthan)	
4.	Dr. Abhijeet Bag,	2023
	Assistant Professor, Cooch Behar Panchanan Barma	
	University, Cooch Behar - 736101	
5.	D.r Vedica saxena	2024
	Assistant Professor, Finance and Accounting	
	Indian Institute of Management, Jammu (J & K)	